Hall Of Fame

When you've got something to prove, there's nothing greater than a challenge.

- Terry Bradshaw

Hall Of Fame

About Hula Bowl Hall Of Fame

The Hula Bowl Hall of Fame was founded in 2019 to recognize the greatest collegiate players and coaches to have participated in a Hula Bowl All-Star Game.

Since its inception in 1946, the Hula Bowl has featured over 6,000 players from every D1 college and multiple D2 and D3 schools. Over 1,000 NCAA and NFL coaches have prepared players for being scouted (with over a 100+ head coaches). Notable players include NFL MVPS (Deion Sanders and Dan Marino), Heisman winners (Ricky Williams and Billy Sims), and NFL / CFL Hall of Famers (including Tony Dorsett, Eric Dickerson, and Junior Ah You). Legendary coaches include Mike White, Grant Teaff, Rex Ryan, and Mike Smith.

Considering the Hula Bowl’s unique traditions, rich history, and special relationship to Hawai’i, the Hula Bowl Foundation found it appropriate to immortalize the men who have contributed to the game. Membership to the Hall of Fame is by a selection by the foundation board combined with fan vote participation.