The Game

The most valuable player is the one who makes the most players valuable.

- Peyton Manning

The Game

The Hula Bowl is the Nation's Premier College Football All-Star Game. The Hula Bowl is an event where all NFL, XFL, USFL, and CFL teams will be represented by top scout players during the Hula Bowl week.

Over the past 70 years of history, the Hula Bowl has had hundreds of stories of athletes that shined in the game and thereby caught the attention of scouts from the NFL, XFL, USFL, and CFL leagues. Outstanding performances at the Hula Bowl will enhance the athlete's opportunities for taking their football career to the next level and ensuring a promising future!

Since 1946, the Hula Bowl has hosted legendary players including many Heisman Trophy winners, such as Merlin Olsen, Vince Ferragamo, Brian Young, Ricky Williams, Deion Sanders, Fran Tarkenton, Dan Marino, Eric Dickerson, Jim Plunkett, Tony Dorsett, Eric Crouch, Rộn Dayne, Anthony Miller, Mike Garrett, Drew Brees, Billy Sims and many more!